PABUG would like to graciously thank the following vendors for their support! Without their attendance and session contributions PABUG would not be what it is today.

 

aci-logo ACI Worldwide
Scott Campbell
Sales Manager
305-325-4250
scott.campbell@aciworldwide.com
Axiom Axiom
Kyle Lauser
Dir. of Business Development
302-472-2226
klauser@ssdel.com
csod_logo_rebrand_primary+tag Cornerstone Higher Education
Mike Kelly
Regional Sales Manager
215-704-1636
mkelly@csod.com
Dell Dell
Tim Wilkinson
Strategic Account Manager
717-503-7700
tim_wilkinson@dell.com
Ellucian Ellucian
Kevin Waterman
Client Partner
610-724-4699
kevin.waterman@ellucian.com
Entrinsik Entrinsik, Inc.
Jen Northington
Informer Solutions
919-900-8728
jnorthington@entrinsik.com
evisions Evisions, Inc.
Brian Stevens
Account Executive
714-824-5252
brian.stevens@evisions.com
Infosilem Infosilem Inc.
Paul Rodrigues
Director of Sales
514-953-4096
paul.m@infosilem.com
National Student Clearinghouse National Student Clearinghouse
Sue Ledwell
Regional Director – Northeast
703-742-3256
ledwell@studentclearinghouse.org
National Time Systems National Time Systems
Jennifer Hutjer
Account Manager
856-389-5005
jhutjer@ntsco.com
Nelnet Nelnet Business Solutions
Paul M Aries
Regional Vice President
800-811-1079
paul.aries@nelnet.net
Oracle Oracle
Cindy Ervin
Technology Sales Manager
610-529-5795
cindy.ervin@oracle.com
Runner Technologies Runner Technologies, Inc.
Erick Paillet
Sales & Marketing Manager
561-395-9322
marketing@runnertechnologies.com
TouchNet+heartland_Logo_RGB TouchNet Information Systems, Inc.
Jean Sokol
Regional Sales Manager
913-378-8839
jsokol@touchnet.com
TD Logo_2006 Trimdata, Inc.
Leila MacCarthy
VP, Business Development
410-344-5007
leila@trimdata.com