PABUG would like to graciously thank the following vendors for their support! Without their attendance and session contributions PABUG would not be what it is today.

aci-logo ACI Worldwide
Ron Jones
Account Executive
(404) 923-6598
Ron.jones@aciworldwide.com
axiomaxiom Axiom
Conner Lloyd
Axiom Business Development
(320) 472-2226
clloyd@ssdel.com
bankmobile_disbursements_bmdisbursements BankMobile Disbursements
Gibson Curzi
Events Manager
(203) 776-7776
gcurzi@bankmobile.com
csod_logo_rebrand_primary+tag Cornerstone Higher Education
Rachel Lindsay
Marketing Coordinator
(310) 752-0158
rlindsay@csod.com
credentialssolutionslogo-09-20-16 Credentials Solutions
Mindy Starcher
Senior Sales Consultant
(847) 716-3000
starcher5@credentialssolutions.net
Ellucian Ellucian
Patrick Hoff
Client Partner
(609) 828-0968
patrick.hoff@ellucian.com
Entrinsik Entrinsik, Inc.
Andrew Morovati
Product Manager, Informer
(919) 424-5054
andrew@entrinsik.com
evisions Evisions, Inc.
Brian Stevens
Account Executive
(714) 824-5252
brian.stevens@evisions.com
Infosilem Infosilem Inc.
Alexandra Taylor
Customer Administration
(451) 420-5585
alexandra.t@infosilem.com
national_student_clearinghouse_nsc_wordmark-black National Student Clearinghouse
Sue Ledwell
Regional Director – Northeast
(703) 742-3256
ledwell@studentclearinghouse.org
National Time Systems National Time Systems
Jennifer Hutjer
Account Manager
(856) 389-5005
jhutjer@ntsco.com
Nelnet Nelnet Business Solutions
Roy Chernikoff
Regional Vice President
(443) 255-4845
roy.chernikoff@nelnet.net
Oracle Oracle
Cindy Ervin
Technology Sales Manager
(610) 529-5795
cindy.ervin@oracle.com
Runner Technologies Runner Technologies, Inc.
Erick Paillet
Sales & Marketing Manager
(561) 395-9322
marketing@runnertechnologies.com
strata_information_group_sig-logo_3d-without-tagline Strata Information Group
David Miley
Account Executive
(717) 424-3164
miley@sigcorp.com
TouchNet+heartland_Logo_RGB TouchNet Information Systems, Inc.
Kris Bibler
Regional Sales Manager
(913) 599-6699
kris.bibler@touchnet.com
TD Logo_2006 Trimdata, Inc.
Leila MacCarthy
VP, Business Development
(410) 344-5007
leila@trimdata.com