PABUG would like to graciously thank the following vendors for their support! Without their attendance and session contributions PABUG would not be what it is today.

bankmobile_disbursements_bmdisbursements BankMobile Disbursements
Gibson Curzi
Events Manager
(203) 776-7776
gcurzi@bankmobile.com
   Blackboard Transact
Christina Hickey
Sr. Business Operations Specialist
(623) 414-0746
christina.hickey@blackboard.com
csod_logo_rebrand_primary+tag Cornerstone Higher Education
Rachel Lindsay
Marketing Specialist
(310) 752-0158
rlindsay@csod.com
Ellucian Ellucian
Sean Melvin
Account Executive
sean.melvin@ellucian.com
  Evisions, Inc.
Lauren Sherman
(949) 933-8029
lauren.sherman@evisions.com
Infosilem Infosilem Inc.
Paul Rodrigues
(514) 953-4096
sales@infosilem.com
  Jadu
John Euston
Vice President
(913) 907-9790
john.euston@jadu.net
national_student_clearinghouse_nsc_wordmark-black National Student Clearinghouse
Sue Ledwell
Regional Director – Northeast
(703) 742-3256
ledwell@studentclearinghouse.org
National Time Systems National Time Systems
Jennifer Hutjer
Account Manager
(856) 389-5005
jhutjer@ntsco.com
  Strata Information Group
David Miley
Account Executive
(717) 424-3164
miley@sigcorp.com
Tableau
Gabby Richardson
Field Marketing Coordinator
grichardson@tableau.com
  Touchnet
Melissa Clemmons
(913) 310-1284
melissa.clemmons@touchnet.com
   Unimarket
Stephen Cromwell
Sales Director
steve.cromwell@unimarket.com