PABUG would like to graciously thank the following vendors for their support! Without their attendance and session contributions PABUG would not be what it is today.

ACI Universal Payments
Tom Gavin
Senior Executive, New Business Developer
(404) 971-0661
tom.gavin@aciworldwide.com
Ellucian Ellucian
Sean Melvin
Account Executive
sean.melvin@ellucian.com
  Evisions, Inc.
Lauren Sherman
(949) 933-8029
lauren.sherman@evisions.com
Heartland ECSI
John Meyer
Regional Sales Executive
(866) 841-3274
john.meyer2@e-hps.com
Hyland
Colleen Hunter
Account Manager
(216) 310-9021
colleen.hunter@hyland.com
Infosilem Infosilem Inc.
Paul Rodrigues
Sales Director
(450) 420-5585
sales@infosilem.com
ISE, Inc.
Paul Jones
Director Customer Support
(310) 643-7310
pjones@i-s-e.com
  Jadu Inc.
John Euston
Vice President
(913) 907-9790
john.euston@jadu.net
national_student_clearinghouse_nsc_wordmark-black National Student Clearinghouse
Meghan Godorov
Regional Director
(202) 768-5921
mgodorov@studentclearinghouse.org
National Time Systems National Time Systems
Jennifer Hutjer
Account Manager
(856) 389-5005
jhutjer@ntsco.com
Oracle
Cindy Ervin
Technology/Cloud Sales Manager
(610) 529-5795
cindy.ervin@oracle.com
Softdocs
Colin Vonvorys
Account Executive
(609) 462-2344
cvonvorys@softdocs.com
  Strata Information Group
David Miley
Account Executive
(717) 424-3164
miley@sigcorp.com
  Touchnet
Amy Wills
Regional Sales Manager
(913) 599-6699
amy.wills@touchnet.com
   Unimarket
Stephen Cromwell
Director of Solutions Alignment
(410) 598-0575
steve.cromwell@unimarket.com