Contact Us

Officers, Special Resources and Track Leaders

President Bernadette Mulvey
Temple University
bmulvey@temple.edu
Provides leadership in accordance with the organization’s constitution. Manages all organizational event planning efforts such as the Annual Fall conference and provides direction to the Track Leaders and Special Resources personnel.
Vice President Alicia Stonesifer
LaSalle Universtiy
stonesifer@lasalle.edu
Assists the President and serves as the President Elect. Manages organizational event planning efforts such as the Annual Fall conference and provides direction to the Track Leaders and Special Resource personnel.
Treasurer Alice Faraone
Villanova University
Alice.Faraone@villanova.edu
Manages the organizations financial affairs, disburses funds for Officer approved organizational related events.
Secretary Amy Hooper
University of Pennsylvania
ahooper@upenn.edu
Provides organizational support for correspondence and administrative efforts regarding events and meetings with the Officers, Track Leaders and Special Resources personnel at the request of the President.
Past President Michael White
Slippery Rock
michael.white@sru.edu
Participates with Officers, Track Leaders and Special Resources personnel for organizational related events. Provides applicable advice and support to the President and Officers as required.

Special Resources

Ellucian Resource Sean Melvin
Account Executive
sean.melvin@ellucian.com
Ellucian Client Partner, Helps coordinate Ellucian employee representation at PABUG events.
Ellucian Resource Coordinator Manny Pena
Lehigh University
mjp8@lehigh.edu
The organization liaison with Ellucian. Manages the effort to gain Ellucian support and participation in PABUG events.
Conference Coordinator
Beth Hess
Saint Joseph’s University
hess@sju.edu
Leanna Phan
Drexel University
leannaphan@drexel.edu
Manages efforts associated with conference planning and execution.
CPE Coordinator Lora Harper
Messiah College
lharper@messiah.edu
Administers CPE credit program for the organization. Duties include: Advising the executive committee on all matters CPE, managing organization CPE licensing, communicating with state CPE board on behalf of the organization, review and designation of CPE course offerings, administration of course attendance record keeping, filing of CPE credit information with the state board and oversight of CPE credit certificate provision
Registration Coordinator Dorie Minich
Dickinson College
minichd@dickinson.edu
Manages conference registration. Assists with conference registration
Vendor Coordinator Jane Gilbert
University of Pennsylvania
jgilbert@upenn.edu
The organization vendor liaison. Manages the effort to gain vendor support and participation in PABUG events
Web Communications Coordinator Terry Beard
Dickinson College
beardt@dickinson.edu
Responsible for coordinating PABUG.org communication and web updates with Web Technical Coordinator. Responsible for all communications with PABUG listserve emails, LinkedIn and Twitter announcements. Responsible for maintaining Ellucian eCommunities PABUG presence and all presentation uploads
Web Technical Coordinator Dorie Minich
Dickinson College
minichd@dickinson.edu
Manages PABUG website for webpage upgrades, plugins management, template, etc. Responsible for listserve membership management, upgrades etc. Responsible for hosting site management. Responsible for user access/security for LinkedIn, DropBox & website. Responsible for domain management.
Mobile Coordinator Jonathan Wheat
JCMP Labs
jwheat@jcmplabs.com
Develops mobile applications for the PABUG organization, primarily for the annual fall conference.

Track Leaders

Advancement
Debbie Thompson
Swarthmore University
dthomps1@swarthmore.edu
Emily Marshall
Villanova University
emily.marshall@villanova.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with institutional advancement and college relations.
Finance
More Information
Mary Hughes
Stockton University
mary.hughes@stockton.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with financial operations.
Accounts Receivable
Diane Trainer
Lafayette College
trainerd@lafayette.edu
John Ginty
Drexel University
jtg23@drexel.edu
Thomas Roth
Stockton University
thomas.roth@stockton.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with the accounts receivable business process.
Admissions
More Information
Sony Rodriguez
MontClair State University
rodriguezso@montclair.edu
Charles Musgrove
Temple University
charles.musgrove@temple.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with the admissions and enrollment management business processes
Financial Aid
John Falleroni
Duquesne University
falleroni@duq.edu
Jeremy Mayernik
Duquesne University
mayernikj@duq.edu
Clay Bailey
Drexel University
csb78@drexel.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with financial aid.
Human Resources
Michelle Mitchell
Franklin and Marshall
michelle.mitchell@fandm.edu
Kathy Nogami
Temple University
nogami@temple.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with human resources and payroll
Portal/Mobile
Abey John
Temple University
ajohn@temple.edu
Eric Barker
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
e.m.barker@iup.edu
Focus on the effective use and management of portal and mobile products and other associated technology solutions.
Student
Lynne Wagner
LaSalle University
wagnerl@lasalle.edu
Rose Ann Jubinski
Scranton University
roseann.jubinski@scranton.edu
Focus on effective use and management of Ellucian administrative technology and other associated products in conjunction with business processes typically conducted by the student registrar or academic affairs offices
Technical
Kurt Jn Marie
PCOM
kurtjn@pcom.edu
Erin Marker
Temple University
erin.marker@temple.edu
Allison Levin
Temple University
allison.levin@temple.edu
Terry Beard
Dickinson College
beardt@dickinson.edu
Focus on the effective use and management of Ellucian and associated technology solutions from the technical standpoint. Specific disciplines represented: Database Administration, Application Development, Data Warehousing, Data Architecture, Project Management, and other associated disciplines.
Leadership
Nancy Pruskowski
Millersville University
nancy.pruskowski@millersville.edu
Karl Horvath
LaSalle University
horvathk@lasalle.edu
Focus on topics such as leadership, project management, team building, management issues etc. for those individuals in or aspiring to be in a leadership position.
Analytics and Reporting
Jessie Chen
Villanova University
yahui.chen@villanova.edu
Shadan Ahmadi-Naini
Villanova University
shadan.ahmadi-naini@villanova.edu
Doug Rutledge
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
darutled@iup.edu
Analytics and reporting systems are important tools. Reporting focuses on the conversion of data into information. Analytics goes a step further, combining and manipulating this information to give actionable insight and knowledge, directly supporting better strategic decision making. Want to implement new strategies to improve the performance of your institution? This track is your source for data-driven decision making.