Board of Director Representatives

Bucknell University Cindy Bilger cbilger@bucknell.edu
California University of Pennsylvania Brian Kraus kraus@calu.edu
Community College of Philadelphia Jody Bauer jbauer@ccp.edu
Delaware County Comm College George J. Sullivan gsullivan@dccc.edu
Dickinson College Jill Forrester forrestj@dickinson.edu
Drexel University Bebe Daily bd32@drexel.edu
Duquesne University Paul Allison allison@duq.edu
East Stroudsburg University Bob D’Aversa rfdb@po-box.esu.edu
Edinboro University Sallie Terpack terpack@edinboro.edu
Harrisburg Area Community College Peter Chanda ppchanda@hacc.edu
Immaculata University Grant Davis gdavis@immaculata.edu
Indiana University of PA Jeff Montgomery jmontgom@iup.edu
Lafayette College Paulette Poloni polonip@lafayette.edu
La Salle University Alicia Stonesifer stonesifer@lasalle.edu
Lehigh Carbon Community College Don Thaler dthaler@lccc.edu
Lehigh University Manny Pena mjp8@lehigh.edu
Messiah College John Luft jluft@messiah.edu
Millersville University of PA Imre Gajari Imre.gajari@millersville.edu
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine John Haydt johnha@pcom.edu
Saint Joseph’s University Beth Hess hess@sju.edu
Shippensburg University Dennis Mathes dhm@ship.edu
Slippery Rock University John Ziegler john.ziegler@sru.edu
Swarthmore College Rhoni Ryan rryan1@swarthmore.edu
Temple University Barbara Dolhansky barbarad@temple.edu
Thomas Jefferson University Eric Richardson eric.richardson@jefferson.edu
University of Pennsylvania Jane Gilbert jgilbert@upenn.edu
University of Scranton Cindy Hricko hrickoc1@scranton.edu
Villanova University Catherine Connor Catherine.Connor@villanova.edu
Wilkes University Cheryl Yustat cheryl.yustat@wilkes.edu
York College Brian Smeltzer bksmeltz@ycp.edu