Presidents Report

PABUG Members gathered at the April, 2001 SCT Summit Conference in Toronto and the group conducted its second PABUG Conference in October 2001 with expanded session offerings producing a larger turnout of members.

The Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine and York College joined the PABUG bringing group member ship to 19 schools.

New Schools

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
York College

2001 PABUG Officers

Past President:
President: Cathy Connor (Villanova University)
President-Elect: Fran DiSanti (Saint Joseph’s University)
Treasurer Andy Lawlor (Edinboro University)
Secretary Cindy Bilger (Bucknell University)

2001 Special Resource Coordinators

Vendor Resource
Sungard Higher Education Resource
Conference Resource
Registration Resource
Website Resource
CPE Resource
Sungard Higher Education Account Manager Dennis McFadden

2001 Track Leaders
Accounts Receivable
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Reporting and Business Intelligence

Cumulative Number of Volunteers by School from 1999 – 2001
Schools Officers Special
Bucknell University 3 3
California University of Pennsylvania
Cabrini College
Community College of Philadelphia
Delaware County Community College
Dickinson College
Drexel University
Duquesne University
East Stroudsburg University
Edinboro University 3 3
Harford Community College
Harrisburg Area Community College
Immaculata University
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
La Salle University
Lafayette College
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Lehigh University
Messiah College
Millersville University
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Saint Joseph’s University 3 3
Shippensburg University
Slippery Rock University
Swarthmore College
Temple University
Thomas Jefferson University
University of Scranton
Villanova University 1 1
Wilkes University
York College